• Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Scott M

    November 24, 2019

    The timely communication we received from Gary and his team as we went through the pre-approval loan process was comforting and very helpful.

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Amber R

    October 28, 2019

    We worked directly with Gary as first time home buyers and couldn’t have asked for a better experience. We lived 4+ hours away from the office yet Gary managed to handle us like any other local client. Questions never went unanswered, very pleasant process. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Thomas P

    October 20, 2019

    Friendly people

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Joseph H

    August 23, 2019

    Second time using Gary and he makes everything very easy and simple. 100% recommend him to family and friends. Very helpful every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Ernest B

    August 18, 2019

    Gary was always available to answer any question that I may have. He is a warmly individual who made my whole transaction smooth and work very quickly. Thanks to him I was able to close quickly and made my move easing the stress involved with the whole deal.

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Cameron S

    August 12, 2019

    Working with Gary was perfect. He is an amazing person and is great at what he does. What I appreciate most working with Gary is his responsiveness to the matter at hand. Thank you and I look foreword to working with you in the near future.

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Catheryn L

    August 5, 2019

    Gary was very patient and knowledgeable and explained everything kept in contact every step of the way he is absolutely amazing!

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Darwin T

    August 2, 2019

    Gary was fully engaged to find the solution that best met our needs and saved us a ton in the end. Other lenders who touted their competitive pricing dropped out of the process.

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Michael D

    July 17, 2019

    Fairway stayed on top of everything throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Robert H

    June 17, 2019

    Gary is very knowledgeable about the industry and was very helpful. He answered every question we had and was always available when we needed to talk. He made our experience stress free.

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Megan H

    June 17, 2019

    Gary was wonderful! Helped us every step of the way. Made it so easy and stress free.

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    William P

    May 14, 2019

    Awesome to work with.

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    n.greinke

    April 13, 2019

    Gary was absolutely amazing. He was so patient and took plenty of time explaining EVERYTHING to us. He was very confident and never put pressure on us. The experience couldn’t have been any better!

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Sandra M

    April 11, 2019

    The Whole process was explained step by step. Any questions we had were answered promptly. Overall great experience working with Gary and his team. Keep up the good work!

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Nicole G

    April 11, 2019

    Gary was extremely patient! There was absolutely no pressure to buy in a hurry, but when it came to the house we wanted - Gary and his team worked magic! They were so fast and efficient, and great about keeping us in the loop. I couldn’t have imagined a better experience.

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Lori W

    April 3, 2019

    Gary worked hard on a very short timeline. A real pleasure to do business with.

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Tiffani R

    April 2, 2019

    Gary was excellent to work with. He took time to constantly update us, make sure we understood the process and was ALWAYS answering question for us, day or night, weekdays AND weekends. He was a true blessing for us during this home buying process. Thank you Gary for being amazing!!!

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Heidi B

    February 5, 2019

    Gary Hawkinson & his team at Fairway Mortgage = Treated us like old friends cheering us on with knowledge, truthfulness, honesty and support. With the guidance and leadership from the whole team we were able to buy our first home. There are not enough wonderful expressions to use to describe The Fairway family. They made buying a home a great adventure, and our Family will always know that when someone asks how did you do it, we just say we did it with Fairway.

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Casey P

    December 31, 2018

    Gary was very professional and helped in any way possible and made sure that when signing our escrow papers, everything was in order

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Frankie P

    December 28, 2018

    Gary was very on the ball, he also communicated and Explained everything Very well with my husband and I both. He made this a very enjoyable experience! Every time we had a question him and his team got back to us right way.

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Jed O

    December 21, 2018

    The people were friendly. The process allowed the property to close 1 week early even with the selling signers living in different states. The information requests were very clear and didn't require having to go back over multiple requests for additional info.

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Laurie R

    November 9, 2018

    From the start everyone was very friendly & wanting to help me get what I needed. Everything was taken care of very quickly & I couldn't be happier. Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Krysta B

    November 8, 2018

    Gary was amazing to work with. He made it a very easy process for our family and was very transparent. He is a trustworthy person to do business with. A true family guy.

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    James S

    November 1, 2018

    The courtesy, knowledge and professionalism of all the staff!

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Jeremy P

    June 20, 2018

    Gary always has the best interest of his customers in mind. He doesn't try to talk you into something that you dont want/need. All around great guy and awesome to work with!

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Brent W

    April 4, 2018

    Gary made it easy to understand the loan process and answered any of our questions with phone and or video conferencing. He made sure and offered the best loan solutions that fit our needs and really went above and beyond to make sure our closing went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Laura M

    March 12, 2018

    He helped find the home of my dreams. Now I have a place to call home.

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Brian B

    March 6, 2018

    Smooth loan experience thank you Gary!

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Heather B

    February 23, 2018

    Was a very thorough and easy process. Everyone was really nice and helpful.

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Kevin M

    February 1, 2018

    Gary was so supportive, helpful and there to answer any questions at any time. He was our rock and confidant when we were ever unsure of what to do or who to talk to. I don’t think we could have done this as smoothly or quickly without him.

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Daniel P

    January 31, 2018

    Gary and his team are always in top of everything. They are courteous, expedient and winderful to work with. We have used their team 5 times and each and every time has been great. I would highly recommend Gary Hawkinson and his team if you’re needing to refinance or obtain a loan.

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Troy S

    December 20, 2017

    Can’t express enough how great it was working with Gary and his team. They made everything as smooth and easy as possible. We were told by other brokers that we would have to wait at least a year and he was able to make it work and within a month or 2 we were moved in and loving every minute of our wonderful house. Thank you so much for all your help and making it as simple and quick as possible! We are very greatful!

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Jessica P

    September 20, 2017

    Gary was very accommodating and made the whole process so easy for us!

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Brian P

    September 18, 2017

    Gary treated us like family. He kept us well informed and went out of his way to help us through the process.

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Katelyn J

    September 6, 2017

    Gary was extremely patient with us and able to explain every detail and go over all worries we had. Only room for improvement is email communication as there were times we didn't get responses.

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    James J

    September 2, 2017

    Gary was very professional and knowledgeable about the process of my loan.

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Ronald H

    August 22, 2017

    Gary, I want to let you know that myself and Diana are very happy that you were referred to us to handle our loan! Your professionalism and communication made it simple and non stressful. Thank you so much, for what you do! Don't forget, I owe you a beer! Most likely two. Ron

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Joshua M

    July 21, 2017

    Awesome communication! Thank you for all your help and making this sale quick and painless.

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Kelly E

    July 19, 2017

    Gary was great to work with! He was always able to provide a quick response to my questions and his level of expertise kept things on track throughout the home buying process. Very greatful that Trey Affolter referred me to Gary! Would definitely do business with Gary and his team in the future! Christina was great to work with as well!!

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Geoffrey S

    June 22, 2017

    Gary was great to work with! We have already referred him to some friends! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Donna K

    May 31, 2017

    Communication

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Zachary J

    February 22, 2017

    Gary is amazing! Goes above and beyond normal expectations. He ensured we knew every detail regarding all aspects of our loan. We will use Gary for many years to come and recommend everyone to him.

  • Reviews for Gary Hawkinson

    Darwin T

    January 31, 2017

    Gary kept me informed along the way and responded quickly when I had a question.